Davido – Intro

Listen and Download Davido – Intro.

Off his new body of work, “A Good Time” album, Davido presents an outstanding Pop track dubbed “Intro.

Davido is in top-form on this new 17-track project. Naira MarleyZlatanPopcaan, Chris Brown, Summer Walker, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, WurlD, Dremo, Peruzzi, and Yonda are all featured on the album.

Production across the album comes from the likes of Kiddominant, Shizzi, London On Da Track, Speroach Beatz, P2J and more.

However, “A Good Time” is Davido’s third studio album following “Omo Baba Olowo (O.B.O)” and “Baddest”. Download below;


We’ve still got this album stuck on repeat but some of our favorite tracks so far include “Get to You”, “Risky”, “Sweet in the Middle” and “1 Milli”.

Listen to A Good Time on Apple Music or Spotify.

Listen below and enjoy!





Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.