ALBUM : Sauti Sol – Midnight Train

Listen and Download Album Sauti Sol “Midnight Train”.

The Kenyan Four Men Group, Sauti Sol drops off a brand new 13-tracks project “Midnight Train Album”.

The new album takes you through the journey of life, embracing the trials and the first to be released was Suzanna, then Brighter Days, Disco Matanga featuring Sho Madjozi and Black Motion, which enticed fans as the lead song from Netflix’s Queen Sono and last month they released Insecure.



1. Intro

2. Midnight Train

3. Insecure

4. Feel my love

5. Brighter Days ft. @Sowetogospel

6. Nenda Lote

7. Suzanna

8. Set me free (Interlude)

9. My everything (ft. @indiaarie)

10. Wake up (ft. Mortimer)

11. Sober

12. Rhumba Japani

13. Disco Matanga

Stream, Download and Enjoy Below!!!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.