ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall
ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall.

Self Acclaimed African Giant, Burna Boy‘s highly anticipated new album “Twice as Tall”.

Shortlyaafter Teasing Us with “Wonderful” Burna Boy Drops the full album “Twice as Tall” compiled with 15 amazing tracks with guess appearance from Youssou N’oourSauti SolNaughty By Nature, Coloplay & Stomzy.

Artists Who Featured on Burna Boy‘s new “Twice As Tall” album?

The album was executively produced by legendary American producer and rapper Diddy, as well as Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

Check tracklist below, Download Twice as Tall Album by Burna Boy below and Enjoy!! 

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour] 

2. Alarm Clock 

3. Way too Big

4. BeBo

5. Wonderful

6. Onyeka (Baby) 

7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature) 

8. Comma

9. No Fit Vex

10. 23

11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)

12. Monsters You Made (feat. Coloplay)

13. Watin Dey Sup

14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy)

15. Bank On It


Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album Zip

 Buy/Stream Comma by Burna Boy

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.